Amy Denhart

Director of Funders Together to End Homelessness San Diego

Robert Foster

Director of Impact Investments

Karen Freeman

Finance and Operations Consultant

Ryan Ginard

Director of Strategic Advancement

Melissa Leon

Member Services Coordinator

Melissa Padilla

Administrative Coordinator

Justin Schaberg

Director of Membership and Operations

Megan Thomas

Vice President of Collaboration and Special Initiatives

Annie VanDan

Communications Specialist