Census for Young Children Webinar

Oct082018
When: 
Monday, October 8, 2018 1:00pm PDT
Add to Calendar

From the Children, Youth & Family Funders Roundtable in Partership with San Diego Grantmakers

The Census faces a major problem – undercounting young children, especially those in low-income or immigrant families. Join us to learn more about the myriad ways to get involved in your community and make the 2020 Census count for our youngest demographic.

Date: Monday, October 8, 2018

Time: 4:00pm ET | 3:00pm CT | 2:00pm MT | 1:00pm PT | 10:00am Hawaii

Speakers:

  • Marcia Avner, The Bauman Foundation
  • Florencia Gutierrez, The Annie E. Casey Foundation
  • Bill O’Hare, O’Hare Data and Demographic Services, LLC
  • Jonathan Tran, California Endowment